Weston Underwood Parish Council

Serving the people of Weston Underwood - Derbyshire

Parish Clerk: Laura Storey
P.O. Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 37

2021 03 11 Annual Parish Meeting minutes

2021 03 11 Annual Parish Meeting minutes

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Accessibility Statement

Accessibility Statement

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Tags: Policies

AGAR Pages 3,5,6 2019-2020

AGAR Pages 3,5,6 2019-2020

Wed, 27 May 2020

Amber Valley Latest News

Amber Valley Latest News

Sun, 31 May 2020

Tags: News

Amber Valley Updates February 2021

Amber Valley Updates February 2021

Sun, 14 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Annual Return 2020-2021

Annual Return 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Bank payments over £100 2020-2021

Bank payments over £100 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Bank Reconciliation 2019-2020

Bank Reconciliation 2019-2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Bank reconciliation 2020-2021

Bank reconciliation 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Census Questions

Census Questions

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Derbyshire PCC Spotlight Winter 20-21 Newsletter

Derbyshire PCC Spotlight Winter 20-21 Newsletter

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Explanation of Variances 2019-2020

Explanation of Variances 2019-2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Explanation of Variances 2020-2021

Explanation of Variances 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Hate Crime Help

Hate Crime Help

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Tags: News

Internal Audit Report 2019-2020

Internal Audit Report 2019-2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Minutes 2019 01 10

Minutes 2019 01 10

Sun, 03 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 03 14

Minutes 2019 03 14

Mon, 11 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 05 09

Minutes 2019 05 09

Tue, 12 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 07 11

Minutes 2019 07 11

Wed, 13 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 09 12

Minutes 2019 09 12

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 11 14

Minutes 2019 11 14

Tue, 19 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 01 09

Minutes 2020 01 09

Fri, 29 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 03 12

Minutes 2020 03 12

Sat, 30 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 05 15

Minutes 2020 05 15

Sun, 31 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 07 09

Minutes 2020 07 09

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 09 10

Minutes 2020 09 10

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 11 12

Minutes 2020 11 12

Sat, 19 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021 01 14

Minutes 2021 01 14

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2