Weston Underwood Parish Council

Serving the people of Weston Underwood - Derbyshire

Parish Clerk: Laura Storey
P.O. Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 44

2021 03 11 Annual Parish Meeting minutes

2021 03 11 Annual Parish Meeting minutes

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Accessibility Statement

Accessibility Statement

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Tags: Policies

AGAR Pages 3,5,6 2019-2020

AGAR Pages 3,5,6 2019-2020

Wed, 27 May 2020

Agenda 2020 07 09

Agenda 2020 07 09

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 09 10

Agenda 2020 09 10

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 11 12

Agenda 2020 11 12

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 01 14

Agenda 2021 01 14

Sat, 09 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 03 11

Agenda 2021 03 11

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 05 13

Agenda 2021 05 13

Thu, 06 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 07 08

Agenda 2021 07 08

Sat, 03 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Amber Valley Latest News

Amber Valley Latest News

Sun, 31 May 2020

Tags: News

Amber Valley Updates February 2021

Amber Valley Updates February 2021

Sun, 14 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2021 03 11

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2021 03 11

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Return 2020-2021

Annual Return 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Bank payments over £100 2020-2021

Bank payments over £100 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Bank Reconciliation 2019-2020

Bank Reconciliation 2019-2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Bank reconciliation 2020-2021

Bank reconciliation 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Census Questions

Census Questions

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Derbyshire PCC Spotlight Winter 20-21 Newsletter

Derbyshire PCC Spotlight Winter 20-21 Newsletter

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Explanation of Variances 2019-2020

Explanation of Variances 2019-2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Explanation of Variances 2020-2021

Explanation of Variances 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Hate Crime Help

Hate Crime Help

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Tags: News

Internal Audit Report 2019-2020

Internal Audit Report 2019-2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Minutes 2019 01 10

Minutes 2019 01 10

Sun, 03 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 03 14

Minutes 2019 03 14

Mon, 11 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 05 09

Minutes 2019 05 09

Tue, 12 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 07 11

Minutes 2019 07 11

Wed, 13 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 09 12

Minutes 2019 09 12

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2